Our Clients

Envoy Chauffeurs have been delighted to have been given the honour of driving a number of well known and high profile passengers ranging from a billionaire to celebrities and almost everything in between. Whilst we wouldn’t want to name individuals on our website for privacy reasons we have had the pleasure to supply our services to the following companies:

Bain & Company www.bain.com

Beachcroft DAC LLP www.dacbeachcroft.com

Bellator MMA www.bellator.com

Bevan Brittain LLP www.bevanbrittan.com

Channel View Publications Ltd www.multilingualmatters.co.uk

Clinical Neuropsychology Limited

Randstad Technologies www.randstad.co.uk

Eastwood Park www.eastwoodpark.co.uk

Mix Radio /www.mixradiomusic.com

Encounters Festival Ltd www.encounters-festival.org.uk

Ernst & Young LLP www.ey.com

Selex ES www.selex-es.com

Graphic Packaging International ltd www.graphicpkg.com

LDC www.ldc.co.uk

Havering Carriage Company www.haveringcarriage.com

Imperial Tobacco Group PLC www.imperial-tobacco.co.uk

Venture Life www.venture-life.com

Altadis www.altadis.com

Fleetwood Town Football Club www.fleetwoodtownfc.com

SPTS www.spts.com

Orbotech www.orbotech.com

Marcussen LLP www.marcussen-consulting.com

Nokia www.nokia.com

Mail Handling International www.mh-international.com

Microsoft Mobile Oy www.microsoft.com

Moog Aircraft Group www.moog.com

Npsych Neurosciences Ltd www.npsych.co.uk

Persimmon Homes www.persimmonhomes.com

Prysm Group www.prysmgroup.com

Hewlett Packard www.hp.com

Simmons & Simmons LLP www.simmons-simmons.com

Twenty Twenty Brighton www.twentytwenty.tv

Withers and Rogers LLP www.withersrogers.com